## North Shropshire Lib Dems 2024 AGM -Officers

Office	Incumbent	Standing*	Standing Down
Chair	Robert Jones	Robert Jones	-
Vice Chair	James Owen	James Owen	-
Treasurer	Clare Geary	Clare Geary	-
Secretary	Malcolm Myles-Hook	Malcolm Myles-Hook	-
Elections Officer	Delegated to local team	N/A	-
Membership Development Officer	Dan Widdon	Wendy Owen	TBC
Diversity Champion	Clive Geary	Clive Geary	-
Connect Co-ordinator	Romer Hoseason	Romer Hoseason	-
Youth and Student Co- ordinator	Gregory Ebbs	TBC	TBC
Press Officer	Delegated to local team	N/A	-
Campaign Organiser(s)	Delegated to local team	N/A	-
Fundraising sub- committee	Julie Bushell, Phoebe Ashton, Tom Dainty, Sarah Newell, Pat Davies	Julie Bushell, Phoebe Ashton, Tom Dainty	TBC
Ordinary Members	Tim Ashton, Roger Jones, David Walker	TBC	Roger Jones

<sup>\*</sup> As of 16<sup>th</sup> December 2024